Wandering Thoughts Virtual Journaling Group

Online

You’re invited to join our virtual journaling group! We’ll discuss the power of journaling and work through thoughtful journaling prompts. We’ll meeting via Zoom, so anyone anywhere is welcome! Participation is free, but registration is required. Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwkde-prTkuH9CtF4krEUvUgUUVmm7dYH5S After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining [...]

Author Event with Alison Ragsdale

Bespoke Books and Archives 7 E. Market Street, Leesburg, VA

You're invited to stop by and celebrate with author Alison Ragsdale the release of her newest novel, The Child Between Us. It is a heart-wrenching story about an impossible choice and what it really means to be a mother. Readers who love Kate Hewitt, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain will be utterly gripped. She'll be [...]

Between the Sheets Spicy Book Club

Bespoke Books and Archives 7 E. Market Street, Leesburg, VA

Does your taste in books run a little on the spicy side? You’re not alone! Join our “Between the Sheets” Spicy Book Club dedicated to romance novels and all who read them boldly or secretly! The book club meets at Bespoke Books and Archives every third Tuesday. Together, the group picks the book to read [...]